Reiki is Nature

A woman approached me for Reiki. She couldn’t hold down any food as she was vomiting anything she ate. When I started distant Reiki I felt no energy flow through my hands for several minutes. This was the first time that I experienced the blockage in energy flow. After pondering over the situation I advised her to consult a gynecologist. Reluctantly she complied and to her surprise she found out that she was pregnant. Conclusion: ‘REIKI IS NATURE’ – It can’t go against itself.

Another example of Reiki being in sync with nature: A gentleman requested me to give Reiki to his ailing father as he was having severe asthma attacks. I started giving Reiki but failed to ind any Reiki energy flow from my hands for a long time. I called the patient’s son and asked him to rush his father to the hospital. Sadly the patient could not get to the doctor in time and collapsed in the doctor’s waiting room. Proof again that ‘REIKI IS NATURE ‘ – It can’t go against itself.

 

Leave a Reply

